Review Your Smartphone And Win Gift Vouchers Worth Rs. 5,000 [Winners Announced]

Smartphones are going in everyone’s pockets lately making their way into our lives more than ever before. But since there are many and many smartphones in market and these numbers are increasing every day, we ask you, our valuable readers to share your ownership experience of your own smartphone and we will be giving away 5 Gift Cards of Rs. 1000 each to the best 5 reviews as reward. These gift cars are sponsored by American Express, we recently reviewed their eZe Click Online payment service.



How To Participate

Below are the rules to participate in the contest:

  1. Email us a text review of your phone (it can be a brief of detailed as you prefer) giving us your feedback on overall quality, user experience, durability, performance and value for money factor of the smartphone you are using. Pictures of your phone are also welcome (but optional). Send your entry to [email protected] , please also send your shipping address and phone number where we can ship your gift cards.
  2. The entries should be unique and not sourced from any website/ publication/ anyone’s copyrighted work.
  3. This contest remains open from March 30th, 2013 to April 6th , 2013. The winners for the contest will be announced by April 8th, 2013.

Terms and conditions

By participating in this contest you agree to the following terms and conditions:

  1. The entries sent by you can be used and published by . By sharing the entries with us you agree that we can use the content as per our discretion. You can not make any claims, compensation, intellectual property right claims for the content shared for this contest.
  2. The selection of the winners is at our discretion and can not be challenged legally or otherwise.
  3. These gifts cards are sponsored by American Express.
  4. The terms and conditions can be modified at any time without any prior notice.

Updated on 9th April 2013

The winners have been selected as below:

  1. Rohit Gupta
  2. Nitesh
  3. Ankit Chugh
  4. Neelam
  5. S N Khurana
More related stories below: